dataflex/df32func
5 years agoAdd function show_window to iminimise cmd windows via Win32 ShowWindow master
glyn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Add function show_window to iminimise cmd windows via Win32 ShowWindow

5 years agoMaintain types on matrix columns
glyn [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Maintain types on matrix columns

5 years agoTry to get linguist to show correct language stats again
glyn [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Try to get linguist to show correct language stats again

5 years agoAdd in gitattributes
glyn [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add in gitattributes

5 years agoAmend functionality of antiquated matrix methods and minor changes to matrix parsing...
glyn [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Amend functionality of antiquated matrix methods and minor changes to matrix parsing functions.

5 years agoAdd missing new files
glyn [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Add missing new files

5 years agoJust pushing the latest copy of my development / staging DataFlex stuff into git...
glyn [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Just pushing the latest copy of my development / staging DataFlex stuff into git; it's been a long time.

Alas, there are not many actual changes, most notable change is addition of regex routines using GNU regex libraries:
http://www.gnu.org/software/libc/manual/html_node/Regular-Expressions.html

12 years agoInitial import
glyn [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 20:58:10 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Initial import