playtime/mortgage_calculator
7 years agomaintain overpayments in total paid figure master
glyn [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
maintain overpayments in total paid figure

7 years agoDespite brain knowing how to spell "increase" hands on keyboard still don't know!
glyn [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Despite brain knowing how to spell "increase" hands on keyboard still don't know!

7 years agoFormat parameters section
glyn [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Format parameters section

7 years agoInitial commit
glyn [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 16:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Initial commit