postgresql/geographic_data
7 years agoAlter master views to account for quirk in PAF schema where mainfile address_key...
glyn [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Alter master views to account for quirk in PAF schema where mainfile address_key relates to organisations instead of organisation_key when postcode_type is L

7 years agoFix a couple of typo's in paf_postgresql_import_postgis.plpgsql
glyn [Fri, 23 May 2014 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Fix a couple of typo's in paf_postgresql_import_postgis.plpgsql

7 years agoCreate copy of paf_postgresql_import.plpgsql named paf_postgresql_import_postgis...
glyn [Thu, 22 May 2014 15:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Create copy of paf_postgresql_import.plpgsql named paf_postgresql_import_postgis.plpgsql generating all latlong data via postgis (thus no need for paf_convert.pl) and capable of doing complete updates

7 years agoInitial commit
glyn [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Initial commit