postgresql/pg_upgrade_conf
4 years agoFix mapping for max_wal_size: introduced in 9.5 not 9.3 master
glyn [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Fix mapping for max_wal_size: introduced in 9.5 not 9.3

4 years agoUse actual page size and pages per segment to produce wal size
glyn [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Use actual page size and pages per segment to produce wal size

4 years agoOnly try and map an obsoleted guc setting to a new one if the obsoleted setting was...
glyn [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Only try and map an obsoleted guc setting to a new one if the obsoleted setting was actually set in the old config.

5 years agoDo some limited checks for obsolete settings, and where possible map onto new settings.
glyn [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:25:50 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Do some limited checks for obsolete settings, and where possible map onto new settings.

6 years agoInitial commit
glyn [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Initial commit