postgresql/table_log_pl
4 years agoEnsure documentation file name is not ambiguous master
glyn [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Ensure documentation file name is not ambiguous

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from jeffjanes/init_syntax_error
Glyn Astill [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from jeffjanes/init_syntax_error

Fix syntax error in table_log_pl_init

4 years agoFix syntax error in table_log_pl_init
Jeff Janes [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:36:59 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Fix syntax error in table_log_pl_init

table_log_pl_init had an unbalanced apostrophe in the dynamic SQL
it generated, in all versions tested and regardless of the value
of standard_conforming_strings.

5 years agoMore changes to README
glyn [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
More changes to README

5 years agoFix typo in readme
glyn [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Fix typo in readme

5 years agoInitial commit
glyn [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Initial commit