slony-i/pg_sched
5 years agoImprove logging order by actually joining threads as they complete rather than waitin... master
glyn [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Improve logging order by actually joining threads as they complete rather than waiting on the first blocking thread.

5 years agoFix indentation
glyn [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:31:15 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix indentation

6 years agoEnsure correct ordering of log entries with "-l" flag.
glyn [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:49:07 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Ensure correct ordering of log entries with "-l" flag.

Flag "-l" was previously used for a lockfile; this has now changed to "-w", however lockfile functionality should not be needed.

6 years agoAdd mailmap file
glyn [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Add mailmap file

9 years agoInitial checkin
glyn [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Initial checkin