slony-i/slony_failover
8 years agoMake directory consistent in init.debian
glyn [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 11:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Make directory consistent in init.debian

8 years agoFix missing RE in resubscribe
glyn [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Fix missing RE in  resubscribe

8 years agoMove set should check for active nodes, not inactive as state can also be failed
glyn [Wed, 7 May 2014 11:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Move set should check for active nodes, not inactive as state can also be failed

8 years agoAmend how comments are used as aliases. sl_node and sl_set treated differently which...
glyn [Wed, 7 May 2014 11:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Amend how comments are used as aliases. sl_node and sl_set treated differently which isn't right but can stay for now

8 years agoUse proper escape string syntax
glyn [Wed, 7 May 2014 11:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Use proper escape string syntax

8 years agoFix typos in README.md
glyn [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:24:27 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Fix typos in README.md

8 years agoFix typos in README.md
glyn [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix typos in README.md

8 years agoInitial commit
glyn [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Initial commit

8 years agoInitial commit
glyn [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Initial commit